Contact Us!

Find our direct dial and email information below.

Mailing Addressfreight brokers

PO Box 747

Beaverton, OR 97005

Physical Address

9725 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy Suite #370

Beaverton, OR US 97005 (get directions)

Telephonefreight brokers

Main Office:   503.297.6272 (Direct Dial List for Dispatch)

Fax:   503.297.6359

E-mail

General Information: info@topflighttrans.com
General Inquiry Form

Broker Contacts

Dispatch:

freight brokers

Chris Wright, Senior Broker — 503.419.2703 — chris@topflighttrans.com

Duffy Epstein, Senior Broker — 503.419.2710 — duffy@topflighttrans.com

Jim Shaver, Senior Broker — 503.419.2718 — jim@topflighttrans.com

Joella Murphy, Senior Broker — 520.579.5799 — joellamm@aol.com

Maria Wolff, Senior Broker — 503.213.1180 — maria@topflighttrans.com

Mark Hall, Senior Broker — 503.719.5474 — mark@topflighttrans.com

Monte Kent, Senior Broker — 503.844.7095 — monte@topflighttrans.com

Travis Holmes, Senior Broker — 541.504.1390 — travis@topflighttrans.com

Accounting and Administration:

Jordan Beers, Carrier Specialist/Accounting Assistant — 503.419.2717 — jordan@topflighttrans.com

Mona Smith, Account Administration Manager and A/P, A/R — 503.419.2712 — mona@topflighttrans.com

Katy Michel, Operations and Credit Manager — 503.419.2727 — katy@topflighttrans.com